Saturday, December 12, 2015

Our Buddies (12 Dec 2015)

A photo before we depart
Michaela(Buddy), Yash, Anshiqa, Jin Wei, Michelle Xu (Buddy)

Closing Ceremony (11 Dec 2015)

Certificates for ISSF participants

Visit to Monash University (11 Dec 2015)

Faculty of Engineering and ICT
Engineering Innovation Lab

Healesville Sanctuary (10 Dec 2015)

Tasmanian Devil

Oral Presentation (9 Dec 2015)

Oral Presentation

Learning Journey to Specialist Science Centers (9 Dec 2015)

Earth Education Specialist Centre
Wind Tunnel

Poster Presentation (8 Dec 2015)

Team SST at the Poster Presentation

ISSF City Challenge (8 Dec 2015)

Team SST at ISSF City Challenge (2nd place)

Communication Challenge at JMSS (7 Dec 2015)

Communication Challenge winning team (Jin Wei from SST S3-08 is to the far left) 

Learning Journey at Monash University (7 Dec 2015)

Clockwise: At Monash Center for Nanofabrication, at Monash Center for Additive Manufacturing, at Australian National Synchroton, students at Australia National Synchrotron.

Opening Ceremony (7 Dec 2015)

Team SST before the opening ceremony

Sunday, December 6, 2015

The place

The delegates

The delegates are:
Anshiqa Agrawal (S3-08)
Koh Jin Wei (S3-08)
Yash Dixit (S3-05)
Mr Tan Hoe Teck